Pirate FM News

Superblog Live Blog headlines

Download the Pirate FM App to get the latest local news alerts direct to your device.

Keep up to date with the latest news delivered direct to your Inbox.

Our Cornwall Coronavirus Feed

Our Cornwall Coronavirus Feed

All the latest things happening in our more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Monday May 4th

Coronavirus Live Blog: Monday May 4th

Monday's live updates, local stories and more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Friday May 1

Coronavirus Live Blog: Friday May 1

Friday's live updates, local stories and more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Thursday April 30

Coronavirus Live Blog: Thursday April 30

Thursday's live updates, local stories more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Wednesday April 29

Coronavirus Live Blog: Wednesday April 29

Wednesday's live updates, local stories more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Tuesday April 28

Coronavirus Live Blog: Tuesday April 28

Live updates, local news and light relief more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Monday April 27

Coronavirus Live Blog: Monday April 27

Live updates, local news and light relief more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Friday April 24

Coronavirus Live Blog: Friday April 24

Live updates, local news and light relief more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Thursday April 23

Coronavirus Live Blog: Thursday April 23

Live updates, local news and light relief more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Wednesday April 22

Coronavirus Live Blog: Wednesday April 22

Wednesday's live updates, local stories more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Tuesday April 21

Coronavirus Live Blog: Tuesday April 21

Tuesday's live updates, local stories and more »
Coronavirus Live Blog: Monday April 20

Coronavirus Live Blog: Monday April 20

Monday's live updates, local stories and more »

Related SuperBlog Stories

WATCH: City Of Truro's Male Choir create a virtual muscial video

Monday 3rd August, 2020

They've dedicated it to the NHS.

Uber to support NHS staff with 300,000 free trips and meals

Monday 30th March, 2020

Uber is committing 200,000 free trips and 100,000 meals to NHS staff

Dairyland Farm Park announce Drive-In Cinema

Monday 27th July, 2020

Experience children’s classics, Hollywood favourites and the latest releases.

How to get free counselling if you're mentally affected by Covid-19

Friday 27th March, 2020

Are you suffering emotionally because of Coronavirus?